Joseph Philemon releases an EP titled ‘Almighty 3’

Joseph Philemon

Joseph Philemon has released a 3 track EP titled ‘Almighty 3’ following a whopping twelve months of not releasing any music project.

The hip hop artist who is based in Cape Town had the entire EP produced by talented and well respected producer, Zoocci Coke Dope.

On the EP, Joseph Philemon features artists Maglera Doe Boy, KA$HCPT and Didi Monsta also known as 45 Degrees.

READ: The Big Hash features Flame on new J Molley diss track

Cape Towns’ dope producer and upcoming talent ‘The Baker’ mixed and mastered this EP.

Below is the ‘Almighty 3’ EP tracklist;

1. World

2. God

3. Devil

MORE: J Molley’s manager Nav Albers says Flame’s girlfriend, Ashleigh Ogle is Communal

Alright enjoy listening to the project.

You may also like...