Zingah drops ‘On A Different’ EP

Zingah On A Different EP

Rapper Zingah has dropped a new EP titled ‘On A Different’.

This is Zingah’s fourth EP during a music career is so far going well, remember that in the past he has released EPs like Simelane, For The Level and TMZ Seeds which was collaboration project between him, Tweezy and Makwa.

This new EP has a total of ten tracks and other musicians who featured on it include Nigerian superstar Wizkid, Moonchild Sanelly, Kwesta, Lunatik, Makwa and Efelow.

ALSO READ: Man Q drops 3 track EP titled ‘Holy Water Capsule’

On the other hand, production of the songs on the EP was done by Wichi 1080, Zoocci Coke Dope, Luni Skipz, Tweezy, Lunatik, and Makwa.

Below is the tracklist of ‘On A Different’ EP;

1. Our Culture feat. Moonchild Sanelly
2. Get You Right
3. As Per Usual (Skit)
4. Green Light feat. Wizkid
5. OOO
6. Kanti Abazi
7. Magawula (Skit)
8. Emotional feat. Kwesta & Makwa
9. Nigga Lam’ feat. Efelow
10. Did It Again Feat. Makwa & Lunatik

You can listen to the EP below;


Joseph Philemon releases an EP titled ‘Almighty 3’
Slikour on Life’s Verse Of The Year Awards 2019 Winners

You may also like...