Man Q drops 3 track EP titled ‘Holy Water Capsule’

Man Q Holy Water Capsule EP

Swati rapper Man Q has released a 3 track EP titled Holy Water Capsule.

It seems like Man Q will be dropping a good number of songs / music projects this year, he kicked off 2020 by releasing a single titled ‘Ngyeke’ together with it’s music video.

And as if that is not enough, he has now blessed his fans and the hip hop community at large with a brand new EP that comprises of three songs.

Man Q has actually featured other rappers on this project and they are female rapper Venus Raps and Spunky Galaxy.

MORE: LandmarQ releases debut mixtape ‘Envy and Avarice’

Check out the ‘Holy Water Capsule’ tracklist below;

1. Phasi featuring Spunky Galaxy

2. Nkunzi featuring Venus Raps

3. Holy Water

Listen to the ‘Holy Water Capsule’ EP below;